Investments

Medical Investment Group invests in the creation and reconstruction of public health facilities using public-private partnerships and interactions. Our work results in the creation of new regional infrastructures for providing free medical care in cities and villages: RHCs, GP Centers, outpatient clinics for both children and adults, and large public health facilities.

PRIMARY HEALTHCARE: facilities IN integrated SPACES

Creation of GP practices and outpatient clinics on the first floors of residential buildings
 

Project lifecycle: 3-5 months.

Cumulative investment: Up to 40 million rubles.

Legal solutions: Investment agreement (Cooperation agreement).

PRIMARY HEALTHCARE: NEW FACILITIES

Creation of new and reconstruction of existing outpatient clinics and diagnostic centers

Project lifecycle: 6-24 months depending on the chosen construction method.

Cumulative investment: Over 40 million rubles.

Legal solutions: Concession agreement.

SPECIALIZED and HIGH-TECH MEDICAL assistance

Creation and reconstruction of large health facilities

Project lifecycle: Over 1 year.

Cumulative investment: Depends on the project.

Legal solutions: Concession agreement, PPP agreement.

By request from a regional administration, we provide medical assistance to the population in rural areas (RHCs and ambulatory care clinics), analyze possible approaches of centralizing laboratory services and act as a consultant in the implementation of any PPP projects in public healthcare and commercial medicine.

Medical Investment Group’s field of interest lies in medical projects of any scale and profile. Their cumulative investments determine the project lifecycle and the organizational and legal interactions with the region. Medical Investment Group fully assumes the operational management of newly created medical organizations, performing all of the necessary tasks for ensuring their effective operation.

Our competences

01.

CREATING NEW TURNKEY HEALTH PROJECTS

We know how to listen, hear and understand the tasks that the regional healthcare system sets before us. A flexible approach and responsiveness to our clients’ wishes allows us to deliver them exactly the medical facilities they need. Our projects combine innovations, bright design solutions, well thought-out logistics of patient flows, functionality and strict compliance with the regulatory requirements for a new medical infrastructure.

02.

CLINICAL MANAGEMENT OF HEALTHCARE INSTITUTIONS

Medical Investment Group’s clinical management complies with modern evidence-based medicine protocols from the most authoritative domestic and foreign sources for the treatment of diseases, finding the most effective solutions from the point of infrastructure development and constant evaluation of clinical indicators.

03.

OPERATIONAL MANAGEMENT OF MEDICAL INSTITUTIONS

Logically organized operational processes allow us to ensure the maximum effectiveness of our healthcare facilities in terms of medical service organization and staff and patient satisfaction. The IT solutions, HR processes, logistics and service support of our projects solve the problem of patient orientation and are constantly being improved to obtain a stable economic result.

04.

POPULATION MEDICINE


Collecting and studying large volumes of data on the health status of the population allows us to develop and effectively use a set of preventive measures to improve the life expectancy and quality of our patients. The basis for Medical Investment Group’s standards of clinical activity is our active work with statistical indicators aimed at strengthening the preventive component of therapeutic measures.

05.

INNOVATIONS IN MEDICAL MANAGEMENT

Always being on the edge of innovation is one of the key advantages that enable Medical Investment Group to provide a high level of patient care and the most technologically advanced tools for our employees. Our solutions save time for doctors and patients alike, reduce the number of routine processes, simplify the communication of personnel within the company and with other medical organizations.

06.

INHOUSE PROGRAMS FOR IMPROVING THE QUALIFICATION OF MEDICAL STAFF

The rapid development of medical knowledge and technologies requires doctors and nurses to be constantly updated on the newest pharmaceutical developments, disease treatment protocols, and modern methods of instrumental and laboratory diagnostics. Our modular training programs for medical personnel incorporate offshore and international evidence-based medicine approaches, adapting them to the realities of the Russian health system.

Team

We firmly believe that the greatest asset of any company is its employees.
No competences, even the most outstanding ones, can be more important than the people they represent. Medical Investment Group unites passionate professionals who see the problems in public healthcare and are ready to give their all to solve them. "If you can, you must!" – We want every member of our team to feel personally responsible for the overall result. The medical projects that we have implemented can change the negative views of the majority on free Russian healthcare - and we are proud of it.

We understand

What regions need and are experienced in managing modern medical institutions

CONFIRMED:

The RBC "Breakthrough of the Year" award in 2015 for implementing a network of GP centers working exclusively within the NHI framework. The centers, which were opened on PPP principles, did not require any investment from the state and when we received the award were already serving around 150 thousand people on a regular basis.

we can

Work with any PPP-related legal tools and are not afraid of large and complex documents

CONFIRMED:

Experience in the legal development of two of the three largest PPP projects in the Russian healthcare sector: coordinating the preparation of their concepts from scratch, developing tender documentation, reconciling the texts of concession agreements, and controlling financial closing procedures.

we enjoy

Non-standard tasks for the organization of medical services and creatively approach their solutions

CONFIRMED:

The development and implementation of a complex project to provide medical care in 86 remote settlements located in areas with conditions close to those of the Far North. Successful management of a multifunctional 2,500-bed facility created for the medical support of guests and participants of the Sochi 2014 Olympic Games.

we love

Complex federal projects and know all the financial instruments for their successful implementation.

CONFIRMED:

Support of mergers and acquisitions in the spheres of production, metal processing, and banking. Successfully organizing IPOs at international venues.

We KNOW

That happy employees are 99% of the success of any business.

CONFIRMED:

Successful recruitment of medical personnel in regions with a traditional shortage of professionals in the area. Participation in federal HR conferences as an expert in increasing employee loyalty. Active use of the philosophy of "turquoise organizations" and self-government in internal processes.

We guarantee

The competence of our team and are able to prove it with real-world results.

CONFIRMED:

The trust of our patients and the gradual increase of our presence in regions where we launched our pilot projects. Our medical institutions are the best proof that public health can be attractive, accessible, polite and extremely professional.

Инвестиции

Medical Investment Group инвестирует в создание и реконструкцию объектов здравоохранения, используя инструменты государственно-частного партнерства и взаимодействия. Результат нашей работы – это новая инфраструктура для оказания бесплатной медицинской помощи в городах и на селе: ФАПы, центры общей врачебной практики, поликлиники для детей и взрослых, крупные объекты здравоохранения.

ПЕРВИЧНАЯ МЕДИКО-САНИТАРНАЯ ПОМОЩЬ: ОБЪЕКТЫ ВО ВСТРОЕННЫХ ПОМЕЩЕНИЯХ

Создание центров общей врачебной практики и поликлиник на первых этажах жилых домов
 

Срок реализации проекта: 3-5 месяцев.

Общий объем инвестиций: до 40 млн рублей.

Юридические решения: инвестиционное соглашение (соглашение о сотрудничестве).

ПЕРВИЧНАЯ МЕДИКО-САНИТАРНАЯ ПОМОЩЬ: НОВЫЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ

Строительство новых и реконструкция действующих поликлиник и консультативно-диагностических центров

Срок реализации проекта: 6-24 месяцев в зависимости от выбранной технологии строительства.

Общий объем инвестиций: более 40 млн. рублей.

Юридические решения: концессионное соглашение.

СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРОВАННАЯ, В ТОМ ЧИСЛЕ ВЫСОКОТЕХНОЛОГИЧНАЯ, МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ ПОМОЩЬ

Создание или реконструкция крупных объектов здравоохранения

Срок реализации проекта: от 1 года.

Общий объем инвестиций: в зависимости от проекта.

Юридические решения: концессионное соглашение, соглашение о ГЧП.

По запросу региона мы обеспечим медицинскую помощь населению в сельской местности (ФАПы и врачебные амбулатории), продумаем централизацию лабораторной службы, выступим консультантом при реализации любого проекта в сфере государственно-частного партнерства в здравоохранении и коммерческой медицины.

Поле интереса Medical Investment Group – медицинские проекты любого масштаба и профиля. Требуемый объем инвестиций определяет срок реализации проекта, а также организационно-правовую схему взаимодействия с регионом. Medical Investment Group полностью берет на себя операционное управление вновь созданной медицинской организацией, выполняя комплекс задач по обеспечению ее эффективной деятельности.

Наши Компетенции

01.

СОЗДАЕМ НОВЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ ПОД КЛЮЧ

Мы умеем слушать, слышать и понимать, какие именно задачи ставит перед нами региональная система здравоохранения. Гибкий подход и чуткое отношение к запросу клиента позволяет нам максимально точно выполнить его пожелания относительно нового медицинского учреждения. Наши проекты сочетают в себе инновации, яркие дизайнерские решения, продуманную логистику пациенто-потоков, функциональность и строго соответствуют нормативным требованиям к новой медицинской инфраструктуре.

02.

КЛИНИЧЕСКИЙ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Клинический менеджмент объектов Medical Investment Group – это соответствие современным клиническим протоколам лечения заболеваний, созданных в рамках доказательной медицины с применением наиболее авторитетных отечественных и зарубежных источников, поиск максимально эффективных решений с точки зрения развития инфраструктуры, постоянная оценка клинических показателей.

03.

ОПЕРАЦИОННЫЙ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ МЕДИЦИНСКИХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ

Логично выстроенные операционные процессы позволяют обеспечить максимальную эффективность объекта здравоохранения с точки зрения организации оказания медицинских услуг, удовлетворенности персонала и пациентов. ИТ-решения, HR-процессы, материально-техническое обеспечение и сервисная поддержка наших проектов решают задачу ориентации на пациента и постоянно совершенствуются для получения стабильного экономического результата.

04.

ПОПУЛЯЦИОННАЯ МЕДИЦИНА


Сбор и изучение больших объемов данных о состоянии здоровья населения позволяет разрабатывать и эффективно использовать комплекс превентивных мероприятий для повышения качества и продолжительности жизни пациентов. Стандарты клинической деятельности Medical Investment Group предполагают активную работу со статистическими показателями для усиления профилактической составляющей лечебных мероприятий.

05.

ИННОВАЦИИ В ОБЛАСТИ МЕДИЦИНСКОГО МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА

Опережающее внедрение инноваций – одно из ключевых преимуществ, позволяющих Medical Investment Group обеспечивать высокий уровень сервиса для пациентов и самые технологичные инструменты для работы сотрудников. Наши решения позволяют сэкономить время врачей и пациентов, сократить количество рутинных процессов, упростить коммуникацию персонала внутри компании и с другими медицинскими организациями.

06.

СОБСТВЕННЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ ПОВЫШЕНИЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ МЕДИЦИНСКОГО ПЕРСОНАЛА

Быстрое развитие медицинского знания и технологий требует от врачей и медицинских сестер постоянного внимания к новинкам фармацевтики, протоколам лечения заболеваний, практики работы с современными методами инструментальной и лабораторной диагностики. Модульные программы обучения медицинского персонала включают в себя зарубежные практики, основанные на методах доказательной медицины и адаптированные к реалиям российской системы здравоохранения.

Команда

Мы уверены, что любая компания - это люди.
Никакие компетенции, даже самые выдающиеся, не могут быть важнее того, что в команде работает Человек. Medical Investment Group объединяет неравнодушных людей, которые видят проблемы в общественном здравоохранении и готовы приложить все усилия для их решения. «Можешь - значит должен!» - мы стремимся, чтобы каждый из членов нашей команды ощущал свою личную ответственность за общий результат. Реализованные нами медицинские проекты способны изменить негативное представление большинства о бесплатном российском здравоохранении - и мы гордимся этим.

Понимаем

что нужно региону, и хорошо умеем управлять медицинскими учреждениями нового для системы здравоохранения формата

Подтверждено:

Премия РБК «Прорыв года» в 2015 году за реализацию проекта сети центров общей врачебной практики, которые работают исключительно в рамках ОМС. Центры, открытые на принципах государственно-частного партнерства, не потребовали инвестиций со стороны государства и на момент получения премии обслуживали около 150 тысяч человек на регулярной основе.

Умеем

работать с любым юридическим инструментарием в сфере ГЧП, не боимся больших и сложных документов

Подтверждено:

Опыт юридической проработки двух из трех на сегодняшний момент крупных проектов ГЧП в сфере здравоохранения в России: координация подготовки концепций с нуля, проработка конкурсной документации и выверка тестов концессионных соглашений, контроль процедур финансового закрытия.

Радуемся

нестандартным задач по организации медицинского обслуживания и креативно подходим к их решению

Подтверждено:

Разработка и воплощение в жизнь системного проекта по оказанию медицинской помощи в 86 удаленных населенных пунктах, расположенных на территориях, приближенных к условиям Крайнего Севера. Успешное управление многофункциональным объектом на 2500 коек, созданным для медицинского сопровождения гостей и участников Олимпиады в Сочи в 2014 году.

Любим

сложные федеральные проекты и знаем все финансовые инструменты для их успешной реализации.

Подтверждено:

Сопровождение сделок по слиянию и поглощению в сфере производства, металлообработки, банковской сфере. Успешный вывод компаний на IPO на международных площадках.

Уверены

что счастливые сотрудники – 99% успеха любого бизнеса.

Подтверждено:

Успешный подбор медицинского персонала различных профилей в регионах с традиционным дефицитом медицинских кадров. Участие в федеральных HR-конференциях как эксперта по повышению лояльности сотрудников. Активное использование философии «бирюзовых организаций» и самоуправления во внутренних процессах.

Гарантируем

компетенции нашей команды и подтверждаем их конкретными результатами.

Подтверждено:

Доверие пациентов и постепенное увеличение присутствия в регионах, где был запущен пилотный проект. Наши медицинские учреждения – лучшее доказательство того, что общественное здравоохранение может быть красивым, доступным, вежливым и чрезвычайно профессиональным.